What Our Clients Say

Matthews Design
5.0
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Facebook
Annie Keese
Annie Keese
2021-01-11T17:15:47+0000
Not only is Evan great at building a beautiful website, I think he excels because he's a great listener. He is... intuitive about what will work well within an industry and quickly adapts his approach to meet the goals and vision you have for your project. I could not be more pleased with the process or the product we received. This was definitely a 5-star experience and I highly recommend him.read more
Courtney Halstead
Courtney Halstead
2020-12-31T19:20:33+0000
I am truly blown away by Evan's transformation of our website! He is extremely thorough, dedicated to his work, and... went above and beyond to make sure our new website is EXACTLY what we were looking for. He actually cares about his client's needs/desires and did not disappoint in executing ours. Not only does the website look incredible, but it was also done in such a timely matter and Evan was so responsive through the whole process. I would recommend him to any of my friends, easily. Super thankful!read more
Sabina Phillips
Sabina Phillips
2020-11-08T23:41:07+0000
What a great experience! Evan walked us through the whole process and built us a beautiful website. He's very easy to... work with. Highly recommend him for anything you may need done.read more
Holly Lanham Browning
Holly Lanham Browning
2020-08-10T14:00:16+0000
So easy to work with and our website looks great!
Lance Christian Kohler
Lance Christian Kohler
2020-07-16T03:34:54+0000
Wow! Amazing work! Evan made my lame website into something worth sharing with the world. It's so clean and... professional and modern and creative. Evan truly listened to me and came at me with some great ideas! HIGHLY recommend!read more
Nicole Ares
Nicole Ares
2020-07-01T18:21:42+0000
I worked with Evan on a website development project on behalf of my company C2 Strategic Communications - and it was a... pleasure! Evan helped bring a modern look and feel to our once outdated website. On top of that, he was extremely responsive, friendly and offered the insights and expertise only an experienced developer has. C2 highly recommends Matthews Design!read more
Cole Aebersold
Cole Aebersold
2020-04-19T13:47:28+0000
Matthews Design will help your business or organization set itself apart from others through the creation/design of... your website. Evan is a resource that needs to be utilized when designing your website.read more
Pierce X Anderson
Pierce X Anderson
2020-03-04T23:34:21+0000
Evan built me a new real estate website that I needed badly for my social proof and lead gen. The process was quick and... straight forward which I appreciate as I'm always budgeting my time. The best part... The finished product. My website looks fantastic, works on mobile great and is beautiful. We ran into me not having pro photos of myself. Evan met me at the park and he took killer photos so my site had that much better harmony and consistency. I have been referring you agents I work with as they all ask me who did my website. Evan & Matthews Design, Thank you!read more
Brie Pendleton
Brie Pendleton
2020-02-04T02:45:03+0000
I wish I could give more stars! Evan collaborated with me on an important project helping me better understand a... wordpress setup that I inherited, teaching me best practices, helping to troubleshoot issues and made great design and technical suggestions. Unbelievably friendly, responsive and knowledgable.read more
John Ackerman
John Ackerman
2020-01-20T13:16:26+0000
Evan did a great job on our website. He gave us a nice, clean design and was very quick to deliver.
Julia Kimbro
Julia Kimbro
2019-12-16T16:58:52+0000
We are so pleased in our work with Evan redesigning our website; his responses are prompt and his work is impeccable.... He is a true professional and we highly recommend him.read more
Adam Foushee
Adam Foushee
2019-11-20T21:28:44+0000
Great to work with and done excellent work. Couldn’t be happier with his service!!
Amanda Shafer
Amanda Shafer
2019-10-02T15:27:26+0000
Evan was amazing to work with! Very knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with. Unlike other places that overpower... your ideas and make it theirs. He let me basically design my page with my ideas, I knew pretty much what I wanted on there, just not how to arrange it... he was the guide and the man behind the creation, he knows how to set up a nice flow, and keep everyone moving around the page comfortably. I will definitely recommend Matthews Design to anyone looking for a new site!! The compliments I’ve gotten in the last 2 days of my site being live says it all!read more
Ethan Medley
Ethan Medley
2019-08-29T13:45:52+0000
Evan is Awesome! Ive talked with so many website design companies and Evan is the only one who can break down his... services in a way that makes sense. Many other companies could not answer my questions about how their services were going to produce results, but Evan is super knowledgable and actually knows what he's doing! He took awesome pictures for us and delivered a beautiful final website! Highly recommend!read more
Lori Sawaya
Lori Sawaya
2019-08-19T20:39:42+0000
I am so impressed by the breadth and depth of Evan's technical knowledge and skills. He has a true mastery of the tools... he uses to design and build websites. He is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Matthews Design!read more
Troy Key
Troy Key
2019-08-17T17:55:29+0000
Exceptional work. We are excited to be able to team up with Mr. Matthews to help other businesses grow their... professional image. Highly recommended.read more
Josh Long
Josh Long
2019-08-15T23:15:46+0000
Evan does a great job! Fast, professional, and affordable!
Belinda Cross
Belinda Cross
2019-08-13T01:43:46+0000
Matthews Design Co. created a high quality, professionally-designed website that not only is attractive, but also easy... to navigate. He captured what our church is about and clearly defined our ministries. The sermon library is the best I've seen on any church website. Thank you for creating this valuable tool that is vital to bringing today's world into our church.read more
Jason Starnes
Jason Starnes
2019-08-08T23:29:08+0000
Working with Evan was easy and fun. He knew exactly how to make what I envisioned for my website come to life.... Creative, hard working, flexible, and intelligent are just a few ways to describe Evan. You will immediately know you made a good decision working with Matthews Design Co.read more
Britton Maddox
Britton Maddox
2019-08-06T22:11:03+0000
Couldn't have dreamed of a better website! Very high quality and great customer service. No need to look any further,... Evan is the web designer you need!read more
Jim Higdon
Jim Higdon
2019-07-31T13:16:11+0000
Evan is a great website architect with his own photo equipment to add flare to your site. We have been very happy with... his work.read more
Eric Zipperle
Eric Zipperle
2019-07-31T13:12:44+0000
Evan is one of the best web designers I have worked with. He can literally do it all. Design and build the site, take... pictures, write copy, you name it. Even more, he does it extremely fast and with great attention to detail. Evan is exactly the kind of web developer you want on your team. And he's just a really really good dude. We love having him around. Thanks for all of your hard work Evan!read more
Nik Powers
Nik Powers
2019-07-30T19:28:40+0000
Recently had Evan redo a church website and he did a fantastic job. Great workmanship and even better service.
Next Reviews
Whatcha Waiting For?

Let Your Business Shine Online

We’ve got the tools and experience to get you where you want to be.